MN House 4A

MN House 4B

Jim Joy

FB: Jim Joy for MN House

MN House 1B

Dr. Steve Gander

FB: Steve Gander for Minnesota

US Senate

Clay County Commissioner

District 2

Ezra Baer

FB: Baer for District 2

Judge 7th District Court 5

Want to be part of our team? We are always looking.

Check out our current needs.